VV.AA - Collective Futura VIII [CORB021]

Corpus Black Records releases Various Artists – Collective Futura VIII

A Thousand Details, Lara Martins, EG, MasCon working together

Corpus Black Records arrived at the VIII VA of the Collective Futura series, consistently every month with four always artists on the roster.

A Thousand Details makes its debut in the label,with many releases under his belt such as Edit Select, Children of Tomorrow, Hayes Collective and many more also owner of ATD RecordsReaktivate Label.

For the second track we have another debut,for the first time (I we hope not the last one)we have a woman on our roster, Lara Martins gives us a chaotic techno with stong drones sounds

with a lot of energy!

The new addition to this change is the artist EG from Argentina with track ‘The Future’.

The last track comes from MasCon,this German artist knows very well how pure raw Techno.

is made the ‘Hengst’ track is one of them!It is also worth discovering his other projects!

‘𝐒𝐭𝐚𝐲 𝐜𝐥𝐨𝐬𝐞 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐝𝐢𝐟𝐟𝐞𝐫𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐮𝐬𝐮𝐚𝐥’

Release date:  26 September 2020 [CORB021]

Follow Corpus Black Records
Soundcloud: bit.ly/Corpus-SC
Bandcamp: bit.ly/Corpus-BC
Instagram: bit.ly/corpusIG
Facebook: bit.ly/corpusFB
Youtube: bit.ly/Corpus-Youtube



More Stories
VTSS And Bjarki Released Collabration EP On Hellcat Industries