DEADCERT050 by Von Tee Rah (incl. Arnaud Le Texier & LATHE remixes)

Label: DEAD CERT. Records

Artist: Von Tee Rah
Title: Rotor
Release Date: 13 April 2020
Format: Digital

01. Rotor
02. Rotor (Arnaud Le Texier Remix)
03. Rotor (LATHE Remix)
04. Turbine

DEAD CERT. Records is a label linked to the well known website ran by Jack! Who? in the UK. A diverse palette has seen the previous releases feature music from artists including Audio Injection / Truncate, Paul Mac, TWR72, Echoplex, and Petter B to name but a few.

Returning for his third appearance and celebrating the label’s 50th release, Israel-based Von Tee Rah has also contributed on Robert S (PT)’s trau-ma, Nomad and Shiza.

His latest outing has 2 original weapons alongside delicious remixes from Arnaud Le Texier and LATHE.

Arnaud Le Texier is known for heading up the highly respected Children of Tomorrow label and his music has also been released on Sven Väth’s Cocoon, Joachim Spieth’s Affin, and Christian Wünsch’s Tsunami Records.

LATHE is a production alias of an already successful artist, who has been carving out a new path on labels such as Shlomi Aber’s Be As One, On Edge Society and Teksupport Records as well as collaborating with the likes of Alex Bau.




More Stories
UMEK Reclaims the Techno Throne