Fixon presents ‘Transparent Signal EP’ on Illegal Alien

Fixon has been very active in the studio this year, not only as Fixon but also as Vices & Violence, he will be releasing great music this 2020 on Illegal Alien and also on his own imprint ANAØH plus on other few top labels.

After his latest Vinyl release ‘Destroyed Landscape’ last January with brilliant remixes from Distant Echoes and BNJMN, Fixon present us now his new EP called ‘Transparent Signal’ an extended EP that will be release on an special Limited Cassette Edition and Digital format. This is another fantastic work from the Mexican Producer, dancefloor material is what this EP is, incredible music just as usual from Fixon.

Fixon ‘Transparent Signal EP’ IARLTDCST001

A1. Fixon – Transparent Signal
A2. Fixon – Wise Devise
A3. Fixon – Light Enters
B1. Fixon – Debris
B2. Fixon – Hurt Energy
B3. Fixon – Instante Rutilante
B4. Fixon – La Humanidad (Outro) {Cassette Only)
DIGITAL – Fixon – Hurt Energy (Tool MIx)

Written & Produced by Fixon
Mastered by Dig-it at DOT Studio, Mexico City
Photography by Carmen Caballero
Limited Pressing



More Stories
Platform 18 reveals its plans for next year’s edition