Kyle Hall The Shark

Kyle Hall’s new EP “The Shark” out now on Forget The Clock label

Kyle Hall just put out a new record called The Shark.

The new 12-inch comes on the Detroit artist’s newest imprint, Forget The Clock, which launched back in January with an EP of the same name. The Shark features five new tunes (as well as a “hidden vinyl bonus track”) covering both the jazzy, funky bent of his more recent work as well as the crunchy house of his older material. A limited edition comes on “aquatic blue” vinyl.

Listen to “Shark” via Soundcloud

Vinyl Out Now and Available here!


A1. Shark
A2. Vexed
B1. Distant
B2. Slam Deep
B3. Channel & Transmission(hidden bonus track)

Written and Produced By Kyle Julian Hall
Artwork By Michio James
Shark Mixed by Pirahnahead at Rust Belt Studios
Distant and Slam Deep Mixed by Miloco Studios
Mastered By Beau Thomas Ten Eight Seven
Pressed by Archer Records
Photography By Em Gorzelnik



More Stories
Reason Becomes A Plugin & Propellerhead Becomes Reason