RAW Summer Hits

RAW Released New Summer Hits VA Compilation

We are more than happy to introduce you our RAW Summer Hits Compilation!

This time, we wanted to offer something different, something special to bring smiles & positive vibes into 2020, filled with nostalgia of better times.

The concept is simple, each of these 15 great artists were free to choose a track to edit. Mixing personal memories & various music style, the result is a firework of emotions wish we hope will follow you through all summer.

A big thanks to all the artists involved for playing the game, it was fun to see how they added their own touch to these tracks.

All the compilation is available for FREE download on our Bandcamp and on SoundCloud for streaming, then will be progressively added to the Hate YouTube channel all along summer.


1. Hadone – Miles Away
2. Mayeul – Maneater
3. DYEN – I Don’t Like It
4. Julian Muller – Push The Feeling On
5. Maharti – Let A Boy Cry
6. bours? – In Da Club
7. Narciss – Lights
8. MRD – Like That
9. ILLNURSE – Frau
10. Draugr – Insomnia
11. Blicz – Glamorous
12. Echoes Of October – Minerva
13. Rezystor – Alice
14. Mind / Matter – Love Will Tear Us Apart
15. Mercury 200 – Nothing Can Stop Me

Artwork: Antoine Zek
Mastering: Charles Accarisi, Draugr

More infos: www.raw-people.com/label



More Stories
Chicago Celebrates Frankie Knuckles’ 65th Birthday