Sven Väth’s Cocoon Celebrates 20 Years With 15-Track Compilation

Sven Väth’s Cocoon Recordings is marking two decades since its inception with a 15-track compilation of new and exclusive music.

The release comes out on February 19 and arrives digitally and as a deluxe 6 x 12” box set with a silver foil cover.

Artists featuring on the compilation include Rampa, Emanuel Satie, Solomun, Gregor Tresher, Joseph Ashworth, Pig&Dan, Josh Wink, Ricardo Tobar, Planetary Assault Systems, Jacek Sienkiewicz, Extrawelt, Petar Dundov and Sebastian Mullaert.

There’s also collaborations from Tiga & Roman Flügel and André Galluzzi & Daniel Stefanik.

Pre-order ‘20 Years: Cocoon Recordings’ from Bandcamp.



More Stories
Regis reveals Hidden In This Is The Light That You Miss, his first solo album in 19 years